66 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abeer Almajali
Infectious disease Department, Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Adnan Yuksel Guruz
Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, Ege University
Izmir, Ege Region, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ahmad Vahabi
Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences
Sanandaj, Kurdistan, Iran
Editorial Member
Ahmed El-Nawawy
Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, Alexandria University
Alexandria, Egypt
Editorial Member
Alaa Al-Charrakh
Department of Microbiology, College of Medicine, Babylon University
Hilla, Babylon province, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ali Fattahi Bafghi
Med Parasitology and Mycology Department, Shahid Sadough University of Med Sciences
Yazd, Iran
Editorial Member
Ali Jamshidi
Department of Parasitology and Mycology, Yasuj University of Medical Sciences
Yasuj, Kohgiluye and Boyer Ahmad, Iran
Editorial Member
Basudha Shrestha
Department of Microbiology, Phect-Nepal Kathmandu Model Hospital
Kathmandu, Nepal
Editorial Member
Bechan Sharma
Department of Biochemistry, University of Allahabad
Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Bushra Ijaz
Applied and Functional Genomics Lab, Centre of Excellence in Molecular Biology, University of the Punjab
Lahore, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Bushra Sultan
Armed Forces Institute of Pathology Pakistan
Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Duygu Mert
Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology, Dr. Abdurrahman Yurtaslan Ankara Oncology Training and Research Hospital
Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Microbiology and Immunology, School of Basic Medical Sciences, Wenzhou Medical University
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Gamal El Din Sawaf
Microbiology Department, Medical Research Institute, Alexandria University
Alexandria, Egypt
Editorial Member
Gianluigi Cardinali
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Perugia
Perugia, Italy
Editorial Member
Hamid Vaez
Microbiology Department, Zabol University of Medical Sciences
Zabol, Iran
Editorial Member
Imran Shahid
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, College of Pharmacy, Umm Al-Qura University
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Ishan Wadi
Department of Chemistry, Delhi University
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Jephtha Nmor
National Mental Support Center for School Crisis, Osaka Kyoiku University
Osaka, Japan
Editorial Member
Medical Faculty, the University of Chile
Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Editorial Member
Krzysztof Piotr Jasik
Department of Skin Structural Studies, School of Pharmacy with Division of Laboratory Medicine, Medical University of Silesia in Katowice
Katowice, Silasia, Poland
Editorial Member
Liqin Zhu
Tianjin First Central Hospital
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Mahmoud AbouLaila
Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Sadat City
Sadat City, Mioufiya, Egypt
Editorial Member
Marcos De Donato
Escuela de Bioingenierias, Tecnologico de Monterrey, Campus Queretaro
Queretaro, Mexico
Editorial Member
Mitra Ranjbar
Depatment of Infectious Disease, Iran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohamed Ali
Center of Scientific Excellence for Influenza Viruses
Giza, Dokki, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohamed Rizk
Department of Internal Medicine and Infectious Diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Mansoura University
Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japan
Editorial Member
Muddukrishnaiah K
Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Kerala University of Health Science, Sanjo College of Pharmaceutical Studies
Palakkad, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Naglaa Fathy Abdel El-Aal
Department of Medical Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University
Zagazig, Egypt
Editorial Member
Nahid Arian pour
Department of Microbiology, AJA University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Nayoung Ha
Department of Immunity, Transplantation and Infection, Stanford university
Palo Alto, California, USA
Editorial Member
Pawan Gupta
Department of Pulmonary medicine, Delhi university
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Rameshwari Thakur
Department of Microbiology, Chaudary Charan Singh University
‎Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Rathina Kumar Shanmuga Kani
Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University
Suita, Osaka, Japan
Editorial Member
Rehab El-Sokkary
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Zagazig University
Zagazig, Sharqia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Reneesh Paramban
Department of Orthopaedics, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health and Sciences
Malappuram, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Sameh Ali
Assistant Prof. at Tanta University Egypt and currently postdoctoral position at Biofuels Institute, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Sherief Abd-Elsalam
Tropical Medicine Department, Tanta University
Tanta, Elgharbia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Sixtus Bieranye Bayaa Martin Saana
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Wa Polytechnic
Wa, Upper West Region, Ghana
Editorial Member
Song Yang
Center of Liver Diseases, Beijing Ditan Hospital, Capital Medical University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Sudhir Kumar Jain
School of Studies in Microbiology, Vikram University
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Veron Ramsuran
School of Laboratory Medicine and Medical Sciences, College of Health Science, University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
Editorial Member
Wail Hayajneh
School of Medicine, Jordan University of Science and Technology
Irbid, Jordan
Editorial Member
Yonat Shemer Avni
The Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics, Faculty of Health Sciences, Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Beer Sheva, Not Applicable, Israel
Editorial Member
Yulia Desheva
Department of Virology, Institute of Experimental Medicine
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Browse journals by subject